ShiftWake 🚫 No advertisement in app

Account and Data Deletion

In compliance with data protection regulations and Google Play Store policies, we provide users with the option to request the complete deletion of their account and all associated data at any time.

1

1. In-App Deletion (Instant)

Open the ShiftWake app, go to Settings and tap Delete account and data. Your account and data are immediately and permanently deleted from your phone and from our servers.

2

2. Request via Email

If you have already uninstalled the app, you can request data deletion by sending an email to our support address. Please use the subject line "Data Deletion Request" and provide the email address used for registration. Your request will be processed within 14 days.

Email: info@shiftwake.com

Scope of Deletion:

Your account, profile, alarms, schedules, exceptions, vacations, shares, shift swaps and device and subscription records are deleted. For 4 years we keep only a record of which version of the terms you agreed to and when, and a record of the used free week – both with your email address – after which they are deleted automatically. Deleting your account does not cancel your Google Play subscription – cancel it in Google Play.